SSG Pro Football – General Managers

AFC North

Name Email Joined
bal Marc Tolson marctolson@me.com 3-12-2017
cin   Jim Grant jimgrant711@hotmail.com 1-11-2017
cle Dave Flesfadar fles50@yahoo.com.au 10-13-2017
pit Open ———- ———-

 

AFC East

Name Email Joined
buf Mike Sim fudoki22@googlemail.com Inaugural Member
mia Paul Beaumont paul.beaumont72@gmail.com 5-15-2016
ne Paul Denyer paulldenyer@gmail.com Inaugural Member
nyj Jonathan Powles  jonathan.powles@gmail.com Inaugural Member

 

AFC West

Name Email Joined
den Steve Oliver  steve.oliver1@gmail.com Inaugural Member
kc Craig Jackson craigj1971@gmail.com 10-16-2017
oak Damon Macioce dmacioce@zoominternet.net Inaugural Member
sd Jeremiah Davis davis.jeremiahj@gmail.com 1-11-2017

 

AFC South

Name Email Joined
hou Open ———- ———-
ind D. Patrick Galindo dpgalindo12@gmail.com 6/16/2017
jac Nate Brooks natebrooks42@gmail.com Inaugural Member
ten Jeff Copeland ootpmanager76@gmail.com Inaugural Member

 

NFC North

Name Email Joined
chi Clifton Richard moses_blessed@yahoo.com 3-12-2017
det Mike Lowe mikelowe47@gmail.com Inaugural Member
gb Steve Rushbrook steve.rushbrook@sky.com 10-19-2017
min Kevin Sweeney ksweeney1972@gmail.com 3-18-2017

 

NFC East

Name Email Joined
dal Kevin Gabri gabrikevin0@gmail.com 9-10-2017
nyg Open ———- ———-
phi Don Lookingbill donlooky@icloud.com 10-5-2016
was Kurt Schulze kwschulze@hotmail.ca Inaugural Member

 

NFC West

Name Email Joined
ari Daniel Tsukiji dannyt@surewest.net 1-28-2016
sf Greg Copeland vdogg132@yahoo.com 2-27-2017
sea Kevin Oaks
(Commissioner)
kaoaks@hotmail.com Inaugural Member
stl Phil Macioce phillip.macioce@verizon.net Inaugural Member

 

NFC South

Name Email Joined
atl Andrew Sietz andrewlseitz@gmail.com 6/29/2017
car Armando Trejo armando.trejo@gmail.com Inaugural Member
no Leteef Streets lstreet@dvchess.com 4/01/2017
tb Open ————- ————-

 

css.php