SSG Baseball – General Managers

American League East

Name Email Joined
Jason Gudim jason.gudim@gmail.com 9-5-2016
 Paul Denyer
(Asst. Commissioner)
paulldenyer@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Jim Melichar meli0029@gmail.com 2-21-2017
Mike Sim fudoki22@googlemail.com 6-10-2017
 Jason Arnett jakapono24@gmail.com Inaugural Member

 

American League Central

Name Email Joined
Jeff Copeland ootpmanager76@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Joe Cioffi jcioffi21@yahoo.com  10-27-2016
 Armando Trejo armando_t_11@outlook.com Inaugural Member
 Kevin Clawson kevin@lanlogic.com Inaugural Member
Mike McAvoy Mike44126@yahoo.com 4-21-2016

 

American League West

Name Email Joined
Danny Williams Williamsjr.danny11@yahoo.com Inaugural Member
Mike Lowe (commissioner) mikelowe@simsportsglobal.com Inaugural Member
 Pablo Marin pmarinab7@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Damon Macioce  dmacioce@zoominternet.net 2-29-2016
Kevin Gabri gabrikevin0@gmail.com 2-5-2017

 

National League East

Name Email Joined
 Zach Jadofsky zachary.jadofsky@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Nigel Laverick nigel3123@gmail.com 6-2-2017
  Kevin Sweeney ksweeney1972@gmail.com 3-26-2017
Jim Grant jimgrant711@hotmail.com 1-6-2017
Patrick Garde garde.patrick@gmail.com 11-3-2015

 

National League Central

Name Email Joined
Marcus McConnell techlego@gmail.com 12-30-2016
Jon Powles jonathan.powles@gmail.com 3-31-2016
 Steve Keuler  skeuler10@comcast.net Inaugural Member
Jeremiah Davis davis.jeremiahj@gmail.com 2-20-2017
  Don Lookingbill donlooky@icloud.com 2-5-2017

 

National League West

Name Email Joined
Brenton Heffernan brentonheffernan@gmail.com 1-4-2017
 Phil Macioce  phillip.macioce@verizon.net Inaugural Member
Jerry Rascop rascop@att.net Inaugural Member
 Brandon Brooks brandonparkerbrooks@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Nathan Brooks natebrooks42@gmail.com 11-3-2015

 

css.php