SSG Baseball – General Managers

American League East

Name Email Joined
Joe McDonald joemacdonald@pei.sympatico.ca 11-18-2017
Paul Denyer
(Asst. Commissioner)
paulldenyer@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Jim Melichar meli0029@gmail.com 2-21-2017
Mike Sim fudoki22@googlemail.com 6-10-2017
Jason Arnett
(Asst. Commissioner)
jakapono24@gmail.com Inaugural Member

 

American League Central

Name Email Joined
Jeff Copeland ootpmanager76@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Joe Cioffi jcioffi21@yahoo.com 10-27-2016
Armando Trejo armando_t_11@outlook.com Inaugural Member
Kevin Clawson kevin@lanlogic.com Inaugural Member
Mike McAvoy Mike44126@yahoo.com 4-21-2016

 

American League West

Name Email Joined
Danny Williams Williamsjr.danny11@yahoo.com Inaugural Member
Mike Lowe
(Commissioner)
mikelowe47@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Pablo Marin pmarinab7@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Damon Macioce dmacioce@zoominternet.net 2-29-2016
Kevin Gabri gabrikevin0@gmail.com 2-5-2017

 

National League East

Name Email Joined
Zach Jadofsky zachary.jadofsky@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Nathan Brooks  natebrooks42@gmail.com  11-3-2015
Kevin Sweeney ksweeney1972@gmail.com 3-26-2017
Terry Farrand bogeyplus@gmail.com 11-23-2017
Patrick Garde garde.patrick@gmail.com 11-3-2015

 

National League Central

Name Email Joined
Marcus McConnell techlego@gmail.com 12-30-2016
Jon Powles jonathan.powles@gmail.com 3-31-2016
Steve Keuler skeuler10@comcast.net Inaugural Member
Andrew Helmers helm0061@gmail.com 12-03-2017
Kevin Oaks kaoaks@comcast.net 11-23-2017

 

National League West

Name Email Joined
Dave Langen dave_langen@hotmail.com 8-15-2017
Phil Macioce phillip.macioce@verizon.net Inaugural Member
Jerry Rascop rascop@att.net Inaugural Member
Ryan Nalor mookie2661@gmail.com 9-1-2017
Brody Greene bengreedy20@yahoo.com 12-08-2017

 

css.php