SSG College Football – Head Coaches

aac

East
Name Email Joined
Open ———- ———-
Jim Miller millerjg01@gmail.com 9-19-2017
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-

 

West
Name Email Joined
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-

 

acc

Atlantic
Name Email Joined
Paul Denyer paulldenyer@gmail.com 12-31-2016
Kevin Gabri gabrikevin0@gmail.com 8-17-2017
Kevin Sweeney ksweeney1972@gmail.com 4-29-2017
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-

 

Coastal Name Email Joined
Jeremiah Davis davis.jeremiahj@gmail.com 11-21-2016
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Cliff Bonner cliff.bonner3@gmail.com 7-25-2016

 

big10

East
Name Email Joined
David Huang 445mrdavid@gmail.com 10-26-2017
Open ———- ———-
Mike Lowe (Commissioner) mikelowe47@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Don Lookingbill  donlooky@icloud.com 11-25-2017
Greg Copeland vdogg132@yahoo.com 3-4-2017
Keith Oster keith@monkei.com 11-12-2017
Open ———- ———-

 

West
Name Email Joined
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-

 

 

Name Email Joined
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Marcus McConnell techlego@gmail.com 12-31-2016
Open ———- ———-
Alex Sligar alex.sligar@gmail.com 11-4-2017
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Kevin Oaks kaoaks@comcast.net 4-29-2017

 

East
Name Email Joined
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-

 

West
Name Email Joined
Brendan Burke bwburke94@gmail.com 12-31-2016
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-

 

Indy_300_100

 


Name Email Joined
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Jeff Copeland ootpmanager76@gmail.com 12-31-2015

 

 

North
Name Email Joined
Open ———- ———-
Jay Nemecek mrgrooves@yahoo.com 9-8-2015
Open ———- ———-
Jonathan Powles jonathan.powles@gmail.com 1-31-2016
Kurt Schulze kwschulze@hotmail.ca Inaugural Member
Open ———- ———-

 

South Name Email Joined
Nate Brooks natebrooks42@gmail.com 12-31-2016
David Galindo dpgalindo12@gmail.com 9-30-2017
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Jeff Beyel jbeyel@yahoo.com 9-24-2016
Open ———- ———-

 

sec

 

East
Name Email Joined
Armando Trjeo armando_t_11@outlook.com 5-10-2016
Phil Macioce phillip.macioce@verizon.net Inaugural Member
Open ———- ———-
Justin Jones kcroyals29@yahoo.com 11-25-2017
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-

 

West
Name Email Joined
Dave Langen dave_langen@hotmail.com 9-11-2017
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Damon Macioce dmacioce@zoominternet.net 7-11-2016
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-
Open ———- ———-

 

css.php