SSG Hockey – General Managers

Eastern Conference – Atlantic Division

Name Email Joined
boston bruins Bob Zylstra BAMZylstra@Live.Com 11-27-2015
buffalo sabres Kevin Gabri gabrikevin0@gmail.com 10-30-2015
detroit red wings Open
florida panthers Open
montreal canadiens Francois Beaudin francois_beaudin@hotmail.com Inaugural Member
ottawa senators Open
tampa bay lightning Patrik Lovberg lovberg.patrik@gmail.com Inaugural Member
toronto maple leafs Jason Arnett jakapono24@gmail.com Inaugural Member

 

Eastern Conference – Metropolitan Division

Name Email Joined
carolina hurricanes Daniel Tsukiji dannyt@surewest.net 6-27-2016
columbus blue jackets Egan Franke eganjfranke@gmail.com 8/1/17
new jersey devils Jonathan Powles jonathan.powles@gmail.com 4-11-2016
new york islanders Open
new york rangers Open
philadelphia flyers Paul Deneyer paulldenyer@gmail.com 8/1/17
pittsburgh penguins Open
washington capitals Open

 

Western Conference – Central Division

Name Email Joined
chicago blackhawks Jerry Rascop rascop@att.net Inaugural Member
colorado avalanche Kurt Schulze kwschulze@hotmail.ca 11-3-2015
dallas stars Open
minnesota wild Open
nashville predators Open
st. louis blues Jeff Copeland
(Asst. Commissioner)
tnirishfan@gmail.com Inaugural Member
winnipeg jets Damon Macioce dmacioce@zoominternet.net 11-27-2015

 

Western Conference – Pacific Division

Name Email Joined
anaheim ducks Open
arizona coyotes Marcus McConnell techlego@gmail.com 6-6-2016
calgary flames Phil Macioce phillip.macioce@verizon.net Inaugural Member
edmonton oilers Joe MacDonald joemacdonald@pei.sympatico.ca 6-10-17
los angeles kings Open
san jose sharks Open
vancouver canucks Nathan Brooks

(commissioner)

natebrooks42@gmail.com Inaugural Member

 

css.php